Released: 2008
Track Listing

01. Waiting For the Federals/Elzic's Farewell/Rakish Paddy
02. The Winds of Capri
03. Brumley Brae
04. Cheyenne
05. Star of Munster/Earl's Chair/Julia Delaney/Maid Behind the Bar
06. Star of the County Down
07. Rock-A-Bye Baby
08. Bonaparte Crossing the Rhine
09. Bluegrass in the Backwoods
10. Elk River Blues

Buy album

Visit us at:


Visit Fiddle & Pick